faq about runtime workspace

Here we have compiled a list of frequently asked questions by our clients. We keep updating this page as we collect more queries and solve them. You are most likely to find the information your are looking for here.

What are the limitations of a Trial account?

There are no limitations in terms of functionality in your Trial account. There are ceiling to no. of e-mails and sms that you can send from the application. These ceilings are lifted once your account becomes regular.

What are different account statuses?

A Workspace subscription can have multiple status that affects the functionality of your account. These statuses are described below:

Trial: When you sign up, your account status is set to Trial. In this status, all the functionalities are active. There are certain restrictions on the number of items you can create. To remove this restriction, you need to make a payment and convert your account to ‘Regular’ status.

Regular:  Regular accounts have no restrictions on creation of records across all applications. A trial account becomes Regular upon first payment.

Deactivated: Workspace subscription runs as a prepaid payment plan. Upon sign up, you are given a credit to cover the trial usage for 30 days. Once this credit is exhausted, your account becomes ‘Deactivated’.

You start receiving alerts within the application and by e-mail/sms as your account balance is becomes low. Once your account balance becomes zero, you will be taken to the ‘Subscription’ page within the application. Here, you can see your subscription plan, usage and recent transactions. Under ‘Account Status’ section, click on ‘Make Payment’ to add balance to your account and continue your subscription.

To Be Deleted: If your account stays in ‘Deactivated’ status for 45 days, the status will change to ‘To Be Deleted’. With this status, you will not be able to login. If you wish to continue your subscription, you need to contact the support to help reinstate your account. Once your account status becomes ‘To Be Deleted’, you will receive e-mail and/or SMS alert to restore your account. We keep your data secure for another 45 days after your account becomes ‘To Be Deleted’. After this period, all your account data across Workspace apps will be deleted and cannot be restored.

To check your account status anytime, go to ‘Home’ > ‘Subscription’ page.

How many users are allowed per account?

There is no limit to number of users that you wish to add to your account. Up-to 5 users are allowed free of charge per account. For each additional user, Rs.99 is added to your monthly subscription amount. User added on any date during a given month will be billed in full starting from that month.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *